CARS – La Crosse

CARS – La Crosse is a grassroots organization that works with citizens and public officials to achieve a rail transportation that respects health, safety, and quality-of-life.

Steering Committee Members include citizens from western Wisconsin and and eastern Minnesota: Irv Balto, Tom Claflin, Maureen Freedland, Carolyn Jenkins, Ralph Knudson, Chuck Lee, George Nygaard, Rich Pein, Alan Stankevitz, and Guy Wolf



Comments or questions are welcome. To join CARS and receive emails, please indicate that you wish to join in the comments section.

* indicates required field